Original Cast Recording of Springsteen on Broadway


It's just Bruce, with help from Patti on two songs.   The original cast recording of Springsteen on Broadway will be released the day before the show ends on Broadway, December 14th.

Here's the track listing:  Springsteen on Broadway 

  1. Growin' Up (introduction & song)
  2. My Hometown (introduction & song)
  3. My Father's House (introduction & song)
  4. The Wish (introduction & song)
  5. Thunder Road (introduction & song)
  6. The Promised Land (introduction & song)
  7. Born in the U.S.A. (introduction & song)
  8. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out (introduction & song)
  9. Tougher Than the Rest (introduction & song w/Patti Scialfa)
  10. Brilliant Disguise (introduction & song w/Patti Scialfa)
  11. Long Time Comin' (introduction & song)
  12. The Ghost of Tom Joad (introduction & song)
  13. The Rising (song)
  14. Dancing in the Dark (introduction & song)
  15. Land of Hope and Dreams (song)
  16. Born to Run (introduction & song)

Sunday, December 16th, the video of the show will be available on Netflix.


Content Goes Here