Check you Bob Seger's Set List - At the X on Dec. 12

Bob Seger and the Silver Bullet Band will be at the Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul on December 12th.  Click here for ticket information!

Last year's his tour was postponed after 13 shows when Bob had to undergo neck surgery.  

He kicked off his tour Wednesday night in Grand Rapids, Michigan and the set included "Shame on the Moon,” which he hadn't done in 25 years. He added "The Fireman’s Talking,”dedicated to those affected by and battling the wildfires in California, as well as "Face the Promise," and his song about Glenn Frey, "I’ll Remember You,” accompanied by a video montage of Frey, Tom Petty and Aretha Franklin.

  1. Face the Promise
  2. Still the Same
  3. Fire Down Below
  4. Mainstreet
  5. Old Time Rock and Roll
  6. The Fireman’s Talking
  7. Shame on the Moon
  8. Roll Me Away
  9. Come to Poppa
  10. Her Strut
  11. Like a Rock
  12. You’ll Accomp’ny Me
  13. We’ve Got Tonight
  14. Travelin’ Man/Beautiful Loser
  15. Turn the Page
  16. I’ll Remember You
  17. Ramblin’ Gamblin’ Man
  18. Against the Wind
  19. Hollywood Nights
  20. Night Moves
  21. Rock and Roll Never Forgets


Content Goes Here